M V A
Contact Us
M V A
The Firm Our Work Contact Us
 
The Firm

   
 
   
 
   
 
   
Our Team
 
   
 
   
 
   
 

Michael Volk has over thirty years’ experience in the design and construction of a variety of commercial/industrial and product types with extensive experience in adaptive facility re-use. His experience includes direct project involvement through all project phases from planning, programming, design, and construction documents to construction administration.

Background:

  • B.S. Architecture, California Polytechnical State University
  • California Registered Architect, #C19344
  • California State Contractors License B, General Building
  • Member, American Institute of Architects (AIA)
  • Contact Our Team:

    Michael Volk - President x223 michael@mvaarc.com

    Georgie Larson - Office Manager/HR x239 georgie@mvaarc.com

    Tanya Henson - Project Manager x235 tanya@mvaarc.com

    Nicole Mann - Project Manager x233 nicole@mvaarc.com

    Don Beechan - Project Manager x229 don@mvaarc.com

    Robert Parker - Project Coordinator x234 robert@mvaarc.com

    Click here for our general contact information

     

     
     
     

    © 2007 MVA Architects
    The Firm | Our Work | Contact Us